Lumberton Municipal Utility District - Lumberton MUD
  Report a Problem Make a Payment  

 

Contact Lumberton MUD

P.O. Box 8065
Lumberton, Texas 77657
409-755-1559 - 24 hrs
409-755-2345 - fax

Roger Fussell
District Manager
rogerf@lumbertonmud.com

Robb Starr
Operations Manager
robbs@lumbertonmud.com

Carla McGallion
Business Manager
carlab@lumbertonmud.com

Benny Lewis
Wastewater Treatment Supervisor
bennyl@lumbertonmud.com

Doug Johnson
Construction Supervisor
dougj@lumbertonmud.com

Jeramie Brown
Plumbing Inspector
jeramieb@lumbertonmud.com

Bobby Sanders
Wastewater Collection Supervisor
bobbys@lumbertonmud.com